Mullane and Lindsay Solicitors   Mullane and Lindsay Solicitors
 
 
 
   

Contact

  Newcastle office Sydney office
Telephone 02 4928 7300 02 9233 1333
Facsimile 02 4929 1424  
Postal Mail PO Box 758 Newcastle 2300  
Document Exchange DX 7865 Newcastle
Enquiries
enquiry@mullanelindsay.com.au
Emails      
  Mark Sullivan director
acc spec (family)
mark.sullivan@mullanelindsay.com.au
  Tony Cavanagh director tony.cavanagh@mullanelindsay.com.au
  Kristy Nunn director kristy.nunn@mullanelindsay.com.au
  Michael McGrath director michael.mcgrath@mullanelindsay.com.au
  Robert Lindsay consultant robert.lindsay@mullanelindsay.com.au
  Felicity Wardhaugh special counsel felicity.wardhaugh@mullanelindsay.com.au
  Ashleigh John senior solicitor
acc spec (family)
ashleigh.john@mullanelindsay.com.au
  Ashley Stevens senior solicitor
acc spec (family)
ashley.stevens@mullanelindsay.com.au
  Rose Laffan senior solicitor rose.laffan@mullanelindsay.com.au
  Lana Black solicitor lana.black@mullanelindsay.com.au
  Lachlan Page solicitor lachlan.page@mullanelindsay.com.au
  Michelle Zenere support services manager michelle.zenere@mullanelindsay.com.au

 

 
Mullane and Lindsay Solicitors

Copyright 2008 Mullane & Lindsay Solicitors | Site map | Privacy Policy

Designed by Neon Zoo. Website Development Newcastle - Redback Solutions